St. John's School Term Dates

2015 - 2016

Autumn Term 2015
Mon 7th Sept - Tues 15th Dec
Half term: Thurs 22nd Oct - Fri 30th Oct inclusive

Spring Term 2016
Wed 6th Jan - Thurs 24th March
Half term: Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb inclusive 

Summer Term 2016
Wed 20th April - Tues 12th July
Half term: Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June inclusive

St John's School is part of the Merchant Taylors' Education Trust