Future term dates

 

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th Jan - Thu 30th Mar

Half term: Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb (inclusive)

Summer Term 2023

Tue 18th Apr - Thurs 6th Jul

Half term: Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd Jun (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2023

Wed 6th Sep - Wed 13th Dec

Half Term: Thu 19th Oct - Fri 27th Oct (inclusive)

Clubs and Activities

 

Details of Clubs and

Activities can be found on the Parent Portal