Future term dates

Summer Term 2021

Tue 20th Apr - Thurs 8th Jul

Half term: Mon 31st May - Fri 4th Jun (inclusive)

 Autumn Term 2021

Wed 8th Sep - 15th Dec

Half Term: Thu 21st Oct - Fri 29th Oct (inclusive)

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th Jan - Wed 30th Mar

Half term: Mon 14th Feb - Fri 18th Feb (inclusive)

Clubs and Activities

 

Details of Clubs and

Activities can be found on the Parent Portal