Who's who?

Senior Leadership Team

Mr S. Robinson, BSc, PGCE

Miss K. Morgan, BA(Hons)
Head of Lower School

Mrs H. Marshall, BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr M. Russo, BA, PGCE
Deputy Head Academic, English and Games

Mrs J. Savage, BMus (Hons), LRAM
Deputy Head (Pastoral) Head of Communications, Music and Religious Studies

Mr N. Stone MA

Prep Department

Mrs R. Arron, BA (Hons), PGCE
Head of Classics, French

Mr R. Bleakley, BSc (Hons), PGCE
Head of Mathematics, Games

Mr M. Colgate, BEng (Hons)
Mathematics, Games

Mrs C. Cooper, BA Music
Centenary Officer, Assistant to Head of Communications, Music

Miss G. Gillen, BA (Hons)
Head of Art

Mrs K. Green, BA (Hons)

Mr P. Horrocks, BA, PGCE
Head of History, RS and Games

Mr G. Jenkins, BSc (Hons), PGCE
Science and Games

Mrs S. Kalirai, BEd (Hons)
Head of Learning & Support (SENCo), Head of Assessment

Mr H. Krüger, BTech, PGCE
Head of Physical Education and Games & Computer Teacher

Mr C. Lawrence, BSc, PGCE
Head of Science

Mrs R. Marsden BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 5 Teacher

Mrs V. McSween, BEd
Head of Design & Technology

Mr J. Pawson, BA (Hons), PGCE
Director of Sport and Physical Education

Mrs Rizava, MA, PGCE
Head of English

Miss E. Vale, BA (Hons)
Head of Computing, Latin & Humanities

Mr I. Wilson-Spellward, BA (Hons), PGCE

Mrs S. Walker BSc PGCE
Head of Geography

Pre-Prep Department

Miss K. Morgan
Head of Lower School and EYFS

Mrs R. Scott
Deputy Head of Pre-Prep and EYFS, Squirrels Class Teacher and Key Worker (Reception)

Mrs C. Roberts
Robins Class Teacher and Key Worker (Reception)

Ms M. Gilders
Otters Class Teacher (Year 1)

Mrs L. Digby
Owls Class Teacher (Year 1)

Mrs P. Wilson
Badgers Class Teacher (Year 2)

Miss K. Roach
Eagles Class Teacher (Year 2)

Mrs L. Allen
Teaching Assistant

Miss K. Burkauskiene
Teaching Assistant

Mrs H. Cottrell
Teaching Assistant

Mrs E. Geddes
Teaching Assistant

Mrs C. Scarlett
Teaching Assistant

Miss L. Murphy
Teaching Assistant

Nursery Staff

Miss S. Whyton
Lead Nursery Nurse

Miss C. Anning
Teaching Assistant

Mrs L. O’Donnell
Nursery Nurse

Specialist Teachers in the Pre-Prep

Mr J. Pawson
Director of Sport, Physical Education

Mr M. Colgate
Physical Education

Mr H. Krüger
Physical Education

Mrs S. Kalirai
Head of Learning Support

Mrs H. Marshall
Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL), French Teacher

Non Teaching Team

Mrs C. Baguley
School Secretary
Headmaster's PA Mr D. Doughty
Head Groundsman Mrs J. Foley
Catering Manager Mr J. Johnson
IT Manager Mr M. Johnson
Maintenance Manager Mrs V. Mahon
Admissions Secretary Mr L. Barton Cleaning Supervisor Mr T. Newman
D & T and Science Technician Mr R. Sawtell
IT Technician Mrs D. Warren MA BMus BEd Dip PC Counsellor


Lady P. A. Harding
Mrs L. Cavanagh Mr S. Everson
Headmaster of Merchant Taylors' School Mrs K. Fenwick Mr J. Fowler
Headmaster of Aldenham School Mr P. Henson Mr P. MacDougall Mr M. Robb Mr R. Sullivan Mrs N. Walker Alderman Mr N. Lyons (Past Under Renter Warden)

Junior Department

Mr R Haley, BA, PGCE
Deputy Head of Junior Department, Year 4

Mrs J. Shah BEd
Year 4

Mrs L. Luke, BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 3

Mrs L. Wagemaker, BA (Hons), PGCE
Year 3

Mrs S. Reeves, BA Hons (Open), NVQ3
Junior Teaching Assistant

Mr M. Smith
Junior Teaching Assistant and Games